Linda Nugent

217-345-5555
Emily Floyd, Broker/Owner

Cell: 217-549-1640

Phone: 217-345-8043

Email: emily@lindanugent.com

Emily Floyd

Broker/Owner

Linda Nugent, CRS, GRI,  Broker

Cell: 217-254-4000

Phone: 217-345-8040

Email: linda@lindanugent.com

Linda Nugent, CRS, GRI

Broker

Larry Pud Hanner, CRS,GRI, Managing Broker

Cell: 217-276-8048

Phone: 217-345-8048

Email: larry@lindanugent.com

Larry Pud Hanner, CRS,GRI

Managing Broker

Karie Blatnik, Broker

Cell: 217-218-0171

Email: kbblatnik@gmail.com

Karie Blatnik

Broker

Bill Bosler, Broker

Cell: 217-549-3747

Email: bill.bosler@yahoo.com

Bill Bosler

Broker

Tammy Simpson, Broker

Cell: 217-549-0857

Email: tammy@lindanugent.com

Tammy Simpson

Broker